Schedule

SSoT 2021

June 18-19

  • Friday evening at 7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday morning at 10:00 AM CDT / 11:00 AM EDT
  • Saturday morning at 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday afternoon at 4:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday evening at 5:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT

June 25-26

  • Friday evening at 7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday morning at 10:00 AM CDT / 11:00 AM EDT
  • Saturday morning at 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday afternoon at 4:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday evening at 5:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT

July 2-3

  • Friday evening at 7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday morning at 10:00 AM CDT / 11:00 AM EDT
  • Saturday morning at 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday afternoon at 4:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM EDT
  • Saturday evening at 5:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT