2021 Midwest YP


SSoT Dates and Times

Part 1:
6/18 - Gospel Meeting Recording
6/19 - Lesson 1 Recordings JH Meeting / HS Meeting
6/19 - Lesson 2 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting
6/19 - Lesson 3 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting
6/19 - Lesson 4 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting
Part 2: 
6/25 - Gospel Meeting Recording 
6/26 - Lesson 5 Recordings JH Meeting / HS Meeting 
6/26 - Lesson 6 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting
6/26 - Lesson 7 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting
6/26 - Lesson 8 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting
Part 3: 
7/2 - Gospel Meeting Recording 
7/3 - Lesson 9 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting 
7/3 - Lesson 10 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting
7/3 - Lesson 11 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting
7/3 - Lesson 12 Recording JH Meeting / HS Meeting

Spring Pursuit Recordings

  • February 20 – Sessions 1 (5:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM CST) & Session 2 (8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST)

Gospel Stories